2020 Sept 20th JonathanHicken JordanVeinotte AlexLabbe DonaldChisholm AlbertFrancis CaydenLapcevich

1:58:53
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 272585944 series 2370724
โดย Race Time Radio และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น
2020 - Sept 20th - Race Time Radio With Your Host: Joe Chisholm And Co-Host Joe Chisholm Jr. Featuring: - Jonathan Hicken winner of the Mike Stevens Memorial 200 at Petty International Raceway - Jordan Veinotte No.11 sportsman winner at Petty International Raceway - Alex Labbe No.36 with DGM in NASCAR Xfinity talks Bristol and the upcoming events - Donald Chisholm talks Riverside International Speedway upcoming event MPST Toromont Cat 150 - Albert Francis Racing No.33 the 2020 Late Model Champion at Jennerstown Speedway Complex - Cayden Lapcevich No.16 sets fast time in both Super Late Model & ARCA/CRA Glass City 200 Toledo Access To Race Time Radio: Live Stream Via: http://racetimeradio.com/live_stream.htm Web: http://www.racetimeradio.com Twitter: https://twitter.com/Racetimeradio Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/race.timeradio iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/podcast/race-time-radio/id1368707581 Free App For Easy Listening: http://instantapp.com/racetimeradiolive/ Missed a Broadcast Catch Up Here:: https://racetimeradio.podbean.com Motorsports Links: - https://www.facebook.com/jonathan.hicken.7 - https://www.facebook.com/PettyInternationalRaceway - https://www.pettyinternationalraceway.com/ - https://www.facebook.com/riversidespeedwayns - https://www.riversidespeedway.ca/events/tc150/ https://www.riversidespeedway.ca/ - https://www.facebook.com/ProStockTour - https://www.maritimeprostocktour.com/ - https://twitter.com/ProStockTour - https://www.facebook.com/ProStockTour - https://www.nascar.com/news/xfinity-series - https://www.facebook.com/alex.labbe.52 - http://www.mariogosselin.com/ - https://www.facebook.com/cayden.lapcevich - https://www.facebook.com/jordan.veinotte.5 - https://www.facebook.com/AFRinc33 - https://getrackhunter.com/ - https://www.facebook.com/jennerstownspeedwaycomplex Race Time Radio Fuelled By:: Visit: Qwick Wick https://www.qwickwick.com/ Save $ Use Promo Code: RTR https://www.qwickwick.com/collections/frontpage/products/fire-starters 'Limited Time Offer' Visit: Rev TV: http://revtv.ca/ Visit Napa Auto Parts: - New Glasgow https://www.napacanada.com/en/ns/new-glasgow/store/1006060 - Antigonish: https://www.napacanada.com/en/ns/antigonish/store/1001258 - Port Hawkesbury: https://www.napacanada.com/en/ns/port-hawkesbury/store/1007375 Visit: Bobbleheads Canada - http://bobbleheadscanada.ca Visit: VP Racing Fuels http://www.vpracingfuels.com Visit: APX Racewear: https://www.facebook.com/APX-Racewear-241826969293535/?fref=ts Visit: Quality Inn Halifax Airport http://www.airporthotelhalifax.com/ Visit: Dawson Dental http://dawsondental.ca/ Visit: Hoiliday Inn Express - New Glasgow https://www.ihg.com/holidayinnexpress/hotels/us/en/stellarton/ytrst/hoteldetail?cm_mmc=GoogleMaps-_-EX-_-CA-_-YTRST Visit: Atlantic Tiltload http://www.atlantictiltload.com/ Visit: CTMP For All Upcoming Events https://canadiantiremotorsportpark.com/ Visit: SiriusXM Ch 167 https://www.siriusxm.ca/channels/canada-talks/ Plus: Join Us Weekly Sunday Nights Live on RTR Live Stream at 7:00 pm ET http://www.racetimeradio.com/live_stream.htm Open Phone Lines: 1-519-371-3462 or on SiriusXM 167 at 7 pm ET or on SiriusXM 167 `````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````

227 ตอน