2020 Oct 4th Raphael Lessard Jason White Tim Terry Paul Trepanier Trevor Seibert Jade Franklin

1:59:29
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 273698692 series 2370724
โดย Race Time Radio และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น
2020 Oct 4th - Race Time Radio With Your Host: Joe Chisholm And Co-Host Joe Chisholm Jr Featuring: - Canada’s Raphael Lessard wins his first NASCAR Gander Outdoor Truck Series at Talladega - Jason White Canadian from BC raced Talladega finishing 25th in NASCAR Gander Outdoor Truck Series - Tim Terry of Tim’s Corner joins us with full updates from the Maritime’s - Paul Trepanier new owner at Full Throttle Speedway at Varney - Trevor Seibert of Area 27 and talks about the new announcement of a new Alberta track - Congratulations to Jade Franklin No.31 winner of Frostoberfest Pro Late 75 at Flamboro Speedway Access To Race Time Radio: Live Stream Via: http://racetimeradio.com/live_stream.htm Web: http://www.racetimeradio.com Twitter: https://twitter.com/Racetimeradio Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/race.timeradio iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/podcast/race-time-radio/id1368707581 Free App For Easy Listening: http://instantapp.com/racetimeradiolive/ Missed a Broadcast Catch Up Here:: https://racetimeradio.podbean.com Motorsports Links: - https://www.facebook.com/raphaellessardracing - https://twitter.com/raphael_lessard - https://www.facebook.com/KBMteamhttps://twitter.com/KBMteam - https://www.talladegasuperspeedway.com/ - https://twitter.com/TalladegaSuperS - https://www.nascar.com/news/gander-outdoors-truck-series/ - https://twitter.com/NASCAR_Trucks - https://timscorner.ca/ - https://www.facebook.com/timscornerca - https://twitter.com/timterry0 - https://twitter.com/FTMSpeedway - https://www.facebook.com/groups/342840759542520 - https://twitter.com/racinjasonwhite - https://www.facebook.com/RacinJasonWhite - https://www.facebook.com/groups/342840759542520/user/1033298732 - https://www.fullthrottlemotorspeedway.com/ - https://twitter.com/FTMSpeedway - https://www.facebook.com/trevor.k.seibert - https://www.area27.ca/ - https://www.facebook.com/AvionMotorsports - https://www.facebook.com/badlandsresort - https://badlandsmotorsportsresort.com/ - https://www.facebook.com/jade.franklin.31 - https://www.flamborospeedway.ca/ - https://www.facebook.com/London-Recreational-Racing-213078108728414 - https://twitter.com/LondonRecRacing Race Time Radio Fuelled By:: Visit: Qwick Wick https://www.qwickwick.com/ Save $ Use Promo Code: RTR https://www.qwickwick.com/collections/frontpage/products/fire-starters 'Limited Time Offer' Visit: Rev TV: http://revtv.ca/ Visit Napa Auto Parts: - New Glasgow https://www.napacanada.com/en/ns/new-glasgow/store/1006060 - Antigonish: https://www.napacanada.com/en/ns/antigonish/store/1001258 - Port Hawkesbury: https://www.napacanada.com/en/ns/port-hawkesbury/store/1007375 Visit: Bobbleheads Canada - http://bobbleheadscanada.ca Visit: VP Racing Fuels http://www.vpracingfuels.com Visit: APX Racewear: https://www.facebook.com/APX-Racewear-241826969293535/?fref=ts Visit: Quality Inn Halifax Airport http://www.airporthotelhalifax.com/ Visit: Dawson Dental http://dawsondental.ca/ Visit: Hoiliday Inn Express - New Glasgow https://www.ihg.com/holidayinnexpress/hotels/us/en/stellarton/ytrst/hoteldetail?cm_mmc=GoogleMaps-_-EX-_-CA-_-YTRST Visit: Atlantic Tiltload http://www.atlantictiltload.com/ Visit: CTMP For All Upcoming Events https://canadiantiremotorsportpark.com/ Visit: SiriusXM Ch 167 https://www.siriusxm.ca/channels/canada-talks/ Plus: Join Us Weekly Sunday Nights Live on RTR Live Stream With Open Phone Lines: 1-519-371-3462 at 7:00 pm ET here: http://www.racetimeradio.com/live_stream.htm or on SiriusXM 167 at 7 pm ET. `````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````

227 ตอน