2020 July 26th With Bret Holmes Darren Dryden Cayden Lapcevich Austin Hill Matt Crafton

1:57:44
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 268261317 series 2370724
โดย Race Time Radio และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น
2020 July 26th - Race Time Radio With Your Host: Joe Chisholm And Co-Host Joe Chisholm Jr Featuring: - Bret Holmes No.23 his 1st win in ARCA Menard’s the #Dawn150 at Kansas - Darren Dryden No.12 Can-Am Midget Feature winner at Flamboro Speedway - Cayden Lapcevich racing down south, he’s ok but took biggest hit in his career - We’ll hear from NASCAR Truck series winners Austin Hill and No.88 Matt Crafton Access To Race Time Radio: Live Stream Via: http://racetimeradio.com/live_stream.htm Web: http://www.racetimeradio.com Twitter: https://twitter.com/Racetimeradio Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/race.timeradio iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/podcast/race-time-radio/id1368707581 Free App For Easy Listening: http://instantapp.com/racetimeradiolive/ Missed a Broadcast Catch Up Here:: https://racetimeradio.podbean.com Motorsports Links: - https://www.arcaracing.com/ - https://www.facebook.com/ARCARacing - https://twitter.com/ARCA_Racing - https://twitter.com/bretholmes_2 - https://twitter.com/CanAmMidgets - https://www.facebook.com/CanAmMidgets - https://www.canammidgets.com/ - https://www.facebook.com/Flamboro-Speedway-Authorized-Page-102328664646735 - https://twitter.com/FlamboroSpdwy - https://twitter.com/NASCAR_Trucks - https://twitter.com/Matt_Crafton - http://www.austinhillracing.com/ - https://www.facebook.com/AustinHillRacing - https://www.facebook.com/austin.hill.16 - https://twitter.com/CaydenLapcevich - https://www.facebook.com/cayden.lapcevich - https://www.facebook.com/darren.dryden.1 Race Time Radio Fuelled By:: Visit Napa Auto Parts; - New Glasgow https://www.napacanada.com/en/ns/new-glasgow/store/1006060 - Antigonish: https://www.napacanada.com/en/ns/antigonish/store/1001258 - Port Hawkesbury: https://www.napacanada.com/en/ns/port-hawkesbury/store/1007375 Visit: Bobbleheads Canada - http://bobbleheadscanada.ca Visit: VP Racing Fuels http://www.vpracingfuels.com Visit: APX Racewear: https://www.facebook.com/APX-Racewear-241826969293535/?fref=ts Visit: Quality Inn Halifax Airport http://www.airporthotelhalifax.com/ Visit: Dawson Dental http://dawsondental.ca/ Visit: Hoiliday Inn Express - New Glasgow https://www.ihg.com/holidayinnexpress/hotels/us/en/stellarton/ytrst/hoteldetail?cm_mmc=GoogleMaps-_-EX-_-CA-_-YTRST Visit: Atlantic Tiltload http://www.atlantictiltload.com/ Visit: CTMP For All Upcoming Events https://canadiantiremotorsportpark.com/ Plus: Join Us Weekly Sunday Nights Live on RTR Live Stream at 6:45 Open Phone Lines: 1-519-371-3462 - Tune-In Live Stream Via: http://www.racetimeradio.com/live_stream.htm ( Or on SiriusXM 167 at 9 pm ET. ) `````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````

226 ตอน