2020 July 19th RTR Featuring Ashton Tucker Wins at Petty Gary Crooks of Port City RaceCars Tracy Hoskins Augie Grille Wins at Five Flags Speedway

1:59:53
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 267657455 series 2370724
โดย Race Time Radio และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น
2020 July 19th - Race Time Radio With Your Host: Joe Chisholm And Co-Host Joe Chisholm Jr Featuring: - No.2 Ashton Tucker with BSM racing wins Bubble Buster 150 at Petty Raceway - Gary Crooks joins us from Port City Racecars in North Carolina - Tracy Hoskins with report from Montgomery Motor Speedway and Five Flags - Augie Grille Wins at Five Flags Speedway in No.12 Modified Access To Race Time Radio: Live Stream Via: http://racetimeradio.com/live_stream.htm Web: http://www.racetimeradio.com Twitter: https://twitter.com/Racetimeradio Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/race.timeradio iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/podcast/race-time-radio/id1368707581 Free App For Easy Listening: http://instantapp.com/racetimeradiolive/ Missed a Broadcast Catch Up Here:: https://racetimeradio.podbean.com Motorsports Links: - https://twitter.com/PortCityRacecar - https://www.portcityracecars.com/home.php - https://www.facebook.com/AugieGrill112 - https://twitter.com/augiegrill112 - https://www.facebook.com/5flagsspeedway - https://www.facebook.com/montgomeryspeedway - https://twitter.com/MontgomerySpdwy - https://www.facebook.com/tracy.hoskins.10 - https://twitter.com/tracy_hoskins - https://www.facebook.com/BSMmotorsports/ - https://www.facebook.com/ashton.tucker.73 - https://www.facebook.com/PettyInternationalRaceway - https://twitter.com/pettyraceway_nb Race Time Radio Fuelled By:: Visit Napa Auto Parts; - New Glasgow https://www.napacanada.com/en/ns/new-glasgow/store/1006060 - Antigonish: https://www.napacanada.com/en/ns/antigonish/store/1001258 - Port Hawkesbury: https://www.napacanada.com/en/ns/port-hawkesbury/store/1007375 Visit: Bobbleheads Canada - http://bobbleheadscanada.ca Visit: VP Racing Fuels http://www.vpracingfuels.com Visit: APX Racewear: https://www.facebook.com/APX-Racewear-241826969293535/?fref=ts Visit: Quality Inn Halifax Airport http://www.airporthotelhalifax.com/ Visit: Dawson Dental http://dawsondental.ca/ Visit: Hoiliday Inn Express - New Glasgow https://www.ihg.com/holidayinnexpress/hotels/us/en/stellarton/ytrst/hoteldetail?cm_mmc=GoogleMaps-_-EX-_-CA-_-YTRST Visit: Atlantic Tiltload http://www.atlantictiltload.com/ Visit: CTMP For All Upcoming Events https://canadiantiremotorsportpark.com/ Plus: Join Us Weekly Sunday Nights Live on RTR Live Stream http://www.racetimeradio.com/live_stream.htm with Open Phone Lines: 1-519-371-3462 at 6:45 Or on SiriusXM 167 at 9 pm ET `````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````

226 ตอน