2020 Aug 23rd

1:59:48
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 270244738 series 2370724
โดย Race Time Radio และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น
2020 Aug 23rd - Race Time Radio With Your Host: Joe Chisholm And Co-Host Joe Chisholm Jr Featuring: - Brandon Watson No.9 wins the APC United Late Model Series Stewart’s 100 at Sauble - Todd Davenport No.30 wins an emotional Super Stock Event for his dad at The Beach - Austin MacDonald No.13 claims his first career win in Pro Stock at Speedway 660 - Congratulations Rob Bromley No.5 winner in OSCAAR Hot Rod Series event Sauble Access To Race Time Radio: Live Stream Via: http://racetimeradio.com/live_stream.htm Web: http://www.racetimeradio.com Twitter: https://twitter.com/Racetimeradio Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/race.timeradio iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/podcast/race-time-radio/id1368707581 Free App For Easy Listening: http://instantapp.com/racetimeradiolive/ Missed a Broadcast Catch Up Here:: https://racetimeradio.podbean.com Motorsports Links: - https://www.facebook.com/BrandonWatsonRacing - https://www.facebook.com/APCSeries - https://twitter.com/UnitedLMSeries - https://www.apcracingseries.com/ - https://www.facebook.com/todd.davenport.75 - https://www.facebook.com/oscaarracing - https://twitter.com/OSCAARRacing -- https://www.facebook.com/Sauble-Speedway-224922811338715/ - https://www.saublespeedway.ca/ - https://twitter.com/Sauble_Speedway - https://www.facebook.com/groups/881545921944272 - https://www.kingracing13.com/ - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008752423861 - https://www.facebook.com/Speedway660 - https://twitter.com/Speedway660 - http://speedway660.com/wp/ Race Time Radio Fuelled By:: Visit Napa Auto Parts: - New Glasgow https://www.napacanada.com/en/ns/new-glasgow/store/1006060 - Antigonish: https://www.napacanada.com/en/ns/antigonish/store/1001258 - Port Hawkesbury: https://www.napacanada.com/en/ns/port-hawkesbury/store/1007375 Visit: Bobbleheads Canada - http://bobbleheadscanada.ca Visit: VP Racing Fuels http://www.vpracingfuels.com Visit: APX Racewear: https://www.facebook.com/APX-Racewear-241826969293535/?fref=ts Visit: Quality Inn Halifax Airport http://www.airporthotelhalifax.com/ Visit: Dawson Dental http://dawsondental.ca/ Visit: Hoiliday Inn Express - New Glasgow https://www.ihg.com/holidayinnexpress/hotels/us/en/stellarton/ytrst/hoteldetail?cm_mmc=GoogleMaps-_-EX-_-CA-_-YTRST Visit: Atlantic Tiltload http://www.atlantictiltload.com/ Visit: CTMP For All Upcoming Events https://canadiantiremotorsportpark.com/ Plus: Join Us Weekly Sunday Nights Live on RTR Live Stream at 6:45 with Open Phone Lines: 1-519-371-3462 Tune-In Live Stream Via: http://www.racetimeradio.com/live_stream.htm Or on SiriusXM 167 at 9 pm ET `````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````

226 ตอน