2020 Aug 16th Featuring LP Dumoulin Jason Hathaway Jonathan Hicken Andrew Gresel

1:57:59
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 269806290 series 2370724
โดย Race Time Radio และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น
2020 Aug 16th - Race Time Radio With Your Host: Joe Chisholm And Co-Host Joe Chisholm Jr Featuring: - LP Domoulin No.47 wins the 125 Qwick Wick 125 at Sunset in NASCAR Pinty’s Series - Jason Hathaway wins Canadian Tire 125 at Sunset in NASCAR Pinty’s Series - Jonathan Hicken wins 56th Annual Riverglade International 150 at Petty International - Matt Pritiko No.21 gets ready for The APC Series Stewart’s 100 at Sauble Speedway - Andrew Gresel No.81 prepared for The Beach APC Stewart’s 100 at Sauble Speedway Access To Race Time Radio: Live Stream Via: http://racetimeradio.com/live_stream.htm Web: http://www.racetimeradio.com Twitter: https://twitter.com/Racetimeradio Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/race.timeradio iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/podcast/race-time-radio/id1368707581 Free App For Easy Listening: http://instantapp.com/racetimeradiolive/ Missed a Broadcast Catch Up Here:: https://racetimeradio.podbean.com Motorsports Links: - https://www.facebook.com/DumoulinLP47 - https://www.dumoulincompetition.com/ - https://twitter.com/DumoulinLP - https://www.facebook.com/nascarpintysseries - https://twitter.com/NASCARPintys - https://www.facebook.com/Team3Orange.EdHakonsonRacing - https://team3red.com/ - https://twitter.com/ehrt3r - https://www.facebook.com/jonathan.hicken.7 - https://www.pettyinternationalraceway.com/ - https://www.facebook.com/PettyInternationalRaceway - https://twitter.com/pettyraceway_nb - https://www.facebook.com/mattpritiko - http://mattpritiko.com/ - https://twitter.com/MattPritiko - https://www.facebook.com/saublefallsracing - https://twitter.com/SaubleFalls81 - https://www.facebook.com/APCSeries - https://twitter.com/UnitedLMSeries Race Time Radio Fuelled By:: Visit Napa Auto Parts: - New Glasgow https://www.napacanada.com/en/ns/new-glasgow/store/1006060 - Antigonish: https://www.napacanada.com/en/ns/antigonish/store/1001258 - Port Hawkesbury: https://www.napacanada.com/en/ns/port-hawkesbury/store/1007375 Visit: Bobbleheads Canada - http://bobbleheadscanada.ca Visit: VP Racing Fuels http://www.vpracingfuels.com Visit: APX Racewear: https://www.facebook.com/APX-Racewear-241826969293535/?fref=ts Visit: Quality Inn Halifax Airport http://www.airporthotelhalifax.com/ Visit: Dawson Dental http://dawsondental.ca/ Visit: Hoiliday Inn Express - New Glasgow https://www.ihg.com/holidayinnexpress/hotels/us/en/stellarton/ytrst/hoteldetail?cm_mmc=GoogleMaps-_-EX-_-CA-_-YTRST Visit: Atlantic Tiltload http://www.atlantictiltload.com/ Visit: CTMP For All Upcoming Events https://canadiantiremotorsportpark.com/ Plus: Join Us Weekly Sunday Nights Live on RTR Live Stream at 6:45 Open Phone Lines: 1-519-371-3462 Or on SiriusXM 167 at 9 pm ET Tune-In Live Stream Via: http://www.racetimeradio.com/live_stream.htm `````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````

226 ตอน