#152: Doctor Who RPG and Awfully Cheerful Engine with Dave Chapman

1:19:49
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 293672280 series 2361001
โดย Morrus และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น

This week, Morrus and Peter are joined by Dave Chapman to talk about the Doctor Who RPG and the Awfully Cheerful Engine. In the news, new Drow lineages for Forgotten Realms, Monopoly: Dungeons & Dragons released, Mutants & Masterminds Summer of Starhaven event announced, and more! Plus Our Favourite Game in All the World and a brand new sketch about those who care for the most grievously wounded of adventurers.

-------------------

Dave Chapman

Doctor Who RPG https://www.drivethrurpg.com/product/155570/Doctor-Who-Roleplaying-Game?affiliate_id=36142

Awfully Cheerful Engine Kickstarter https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/enworld/1277679949

-------------------

News

News Digest for the Week of May 28 (New Drow for Forgotten Realms, Monopoly: Dungeons & Dragons, Solasta: Crown of the Magister leaves Early Access, Green Ronin’s Summer of Starhaven event, PaizoCon Online Europe 2021) https://www.enworld.org/threads/news-digest-for-the-week-of-may-28.680350/

Van Ricthen’s Guide to Ravenloft Wallpaper https://dnd.wizards.com/products/media-resources/wallpapers/van-richtens-guide-ravenloft-wallpaper

Planescape Artist Tony DiTerlizzi Shares Planescape Playlist https://www.enworld.org/threads/planescape-artist-tony-diterlizzi-shares-planescape-playlist.680308/

Exalted Essence on Kickstarter https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/200664283/exalted-essence-tabletop-roleplaying-game

Awfully Cheerful Engine Kickstarter https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/enworld/1277679949

Most Successful Kickstarter Creators https://www.enworld.org/threads/the-biggest-ttrpg-kickstarter-creators-free-league-is-king.679446/

Graph of $1 million plus RPG Kickstarters https://www.enworld.org/wiki/top_ttrpg_kickstarters/

-------------------

Kickstarters

Once More into the Void https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/Jagash/once-more-into-the-void

Good Guys Finish Last https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/218255739/good-guys-finish-last

Somninauts https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/fishinthepot/somninauts

Carovea Victor https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/roleplayelixir/carovea-victor

Skyjacks: Courier’s Call https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/oneshotpodcast/skyjacks-couriers-call-season-2

They Stirred https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/they-stirred/they-stirred

The Deittman Files: A Ghost Hunting RPG https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/alexandrafclinton/the-deittman-files-a-ghost-hunting-rpg

Keep up to date with all the RPG crowdfunding projects ending soon every week with Egg Embry’s RPG Crowdfunding News https://www.enworld.org/threads/rpg-crowdfunding-news-%E2%80%93-into-the-mother-lands-flash-gordon-ace-and-more.680278/

-------------------

Awfully Cheerful Engine and Doctor Who

Awfully Cheerful Engine Kickstarter https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/enworld/1277679949

Awfully Cheerful Engine “Monkey Business” Actual Play https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mSnGm6qduBg

Shane Plays Episode 241: ACE: Awfully Cheerful Engine RPG with Russ Morrissey https://shaneplays.com/ace-awfully-cheerful-engine-rpg-ttrpg-russ-morrissey-morrus-en-publishing-podcast/

Doctor Who RPG https://www.drivethrurpg.com/product/155570/Doctor-Who-Roleplaying-Game?affiliate_id=36142

The Twelfth Doctor Sourcebook https://www.drivethrurpg.com/product/286636/Doctor-Who--The-Twelfth-Doctor-Sourcebook?affiliate_id=36142

-------------------

Please support us on Patreon at http://patreon.com/morrus

Don’t forget to join the Morrus’ Unofficial Tabletop RPG Talk Facebook group at https://www.facebook.com/groups/1033145023517295/ and join us on Discord at https://discord.gg/VAuxX8M

-------------------

Hosts: Russ “Morrus” Morrissey and Peter Coffey

Editing and post-production: Darryl Mott

Theme Song: Steve Arnott

Kickstarter Game Research: Egg Embry

Kickstarter Game Theme: Lyrics by Russ Morrissey, Vocals by “drwilko”, Guitar by Darryl Mott

Malach the Maleficent played by Darren Morrissey

330 ตอน