#133: Pathfinder for Savage Worlds with Chris Warner and Mike Barbeau

1:14:03
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 282441198 series 2361001
โดย Morrus และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น

This week, Morrus and Peter are joined by Chris Warner and Mike Barbeau to talk about Pathfinder for Savage Worlds. In the news, new Dragonlance novels on the way, new Dungeons & Dragons book announced, Matt Colville’s Arcadia D&D magazine released, and more! Plus Our Favourite Game in All the World and a brand new sketch about dungeon password security.

-------------------

Chris Warner and Mike Barbeau

Pinnacle Entertainment Group https://www.peginc.com/

Pathfinder for Savage Worlds Announcement https://www.peginc.com/pathfinder-for-savage-worlds-coming-to-kickstarter-january-2021/

-------------------

News

New Dragonlance Novel https://www.enworld.org/threads/theres-a-new-dragonlance-novel-coming.677551/

Dungeons & Dragons Candlekeep Mysteries Official Announcement https://www.enworld.org/threads/official-candlekeep-mysteries-announcement-info-about-the-canopic-being-adventure.677571/

Three of the Adventures in Candlekeep Mysteries https://www.enworld.org/threads/3-of-the-adventures-in-candlekeep-mysteries.677573/

Altered Carbon RPG on DriveThruRPG https://www.drivethrurpg.com/product/321246/Altered-Carbon-The-Role-Playing-Game--Core-Rules?affiliate_id=36142

Altered Carbon RPG on Amazon https://amzn.to/3bKKHYI

Arcadia D&D Magazine https://www.enworld.org/threads/what-is-arcadia.677590/

News Digest for the Week of January 15 (Origins Game Fair Moved to Autumn) https://www.enworld.org/threads/news-digest-for-the-week-of-january-15.677632/

-------------------

Kickstarters

Limitless Encounters Vol 3 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/limitless-adventures/limitless-encounters-vol-3

Rune and Steel https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/runeandsteel/rune-and-steel

Mythos Monsters https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/legendarygames/mythos-monsters-40-lovecraftian-horrors-for-dnd-5e

Keep up to date with all the RPG crowdfunding projects ending soon every week with Egg Embry’s RPG Crowdfunding News https://www.enworld.org/threads/rpg-crowdfunding-news-%E2%80%93-limitless-encounters-rune-steel-mythos-monsters-and-more.677575/

-------------------

Pathfinder for Savage Worlds

Pathfinder for Savage Worlds https://www.peginc.com/pathfinder-for-savage-worlds-coming-to-kickstarter-january-2021/

Savage Worlds Adventure Edition https://amzn.to/3bEscoG

Sign up for updates from Pinnacle Entertainment Group https://peginc.us7.list-manage.com/subscribe?u=769fad71f5a930b6bef22bca8&id=6abac9e5d6

-------------------

Please support us on Patreon at http://patreon.com/morrus

Don’t forget to join the Morrus’ Unofficial Tabletop RPG Talk Facebook group at https://www.facebook.com/groups/1033145023517295/ and join us on Discord at https://discord.gg/VAuxX8M

-------------------

Hosts: Russ “Morrus” Morrissey and Peter Coffey

Editing and post-production: Darryl Mott

Theme Song: Steve Arnott

Kickstarter Game Research: Egg Embry

Kickstarter Game Theme: Lyrics by Russ Morrissey, Vocals by “drwilko”, Guitar by Darryl Mo

Malach the Maleficent played by Darren Morrissey

283 ตอน