(148) FreakMe for m2o radio (www.m2o.it) 16 06 2013


Manage episode 209733760 series 1234532
โดย Less Conversation และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น
itunes pic
Track List:
1. Art Is A Consequence - I Want You
2. Dayne S - Django 0.9
3. Sharam Jey & Night Talk - Your Heart
4. Softcash - Twisted Fatty
5. Malente And Teenage Mutants - Blow My Mind
6. Nolan - Everyday & Everynight (KANT RMX)
7. Torha - Let It Go (Going Deeper RMX)
8. Supacooks - Anthill (Giom RMX)
9. Monte - You Should Know
10. Boris Dlugosch Ft. Roisin Murphy - Look Around You
11. Miguel Migs Ft. Aya - The distance (Balcazar & sordo RMX)
FreakMe is known for his quality productions, such as his highly successful “Boogie Music” and “Sea Of Love” releases on Diynamic and Get Physical music as well as further productions and succesfull re edits. His warm, sexy, powerful and euphoric trademark sound has gained him worldwide recognition.
FreakMe will be the first to say he loves working in the studio but his passion for DJ and performing can not be questioned with an international career that has seen him playing in the best italian clubs and parties (Cocorico, PeterPan, Just This, Gloss Club) and european as well.
As a producer he realeased records on big labels like Diynamic, Get Physical and Mexa, often in collaboration with the Hunter/Game duo.
In his production he uses beautiful vocals part, phat and sexy basslines and groovy drums that will make you move for sure.
FreakMe has a lot of dates and projects going on these days, so stay tuned for some hot news.

136 ตอน