(147) Andrea Arcangeli for m2o radio (www.m2o.it) 09 06 2013


Manage episode 209733761 series 1234532
โดย Less Conversation และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น
itunes pic
Track List:
01. The/Das Akimbo (Original Mix)
02. Matthew Herbert It's Only (DJ Koze Remix)
03. Larry Cadge & Rick Sanders Niagara (Pezzner Remix)
04. Pete Oak The Cheater (Original Mix)
05. Adam Port Black Noise (&Me Remix)
06. Smash TV, Cari Golden Whatever Feat. Cari Golden (Original Mix)
07. Bonobo Cirrus
08. Noir & Sandy Rivera Sotom (Noir's Version)
09. Dinky Falling Angel (12 Version)
10. Dusky What I Never Knew (Original Mix)
11. Midnight Magic Drop Me a Line (Mano Le Tough Remix)
12. Close Beam Me Up feat. Charlene Soraia & Scuba (George Fitzgerald Remix)
13. Fatboy Slim Praise You (Maribou State Remix)
14. Nora En Pure Come With Me (Original Mix)
15. Darius Syrossian, Hector Couto House Is House (Original Mix)
16. Dilo, Santos Resiak A Better Light feat. Dilo (The Martinez Brothers Remix)
17. Frankie Watch Geiri (Nice7)
As innovative as the technologies he uses, in love wit h experiment ing and having never enough of it , Arcangeli is a dj, a producer, an artist.The dj booth is his hyper technological laboratory where he, as some sort of cyber-alchemist manipulates sounds, mixing originality, rhythm and improvisation and transferring to the dance floor the million possibilities that the latest arrangement softwares offer: new and stunning melodies that are enriched by vibrant and hypnotic effects.Inspired by the liberating seduction of the house from the 80's, Arcangeli starts his career as a dj together with Sandro Russo founding M.A.S. Collective.

136 ตอน