What Would Jane Do?

แบ่งปัน
 

Manage series 2980093
โดย Julia Golding และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น
Julia Golding, author and a Jane Austen fan, is joined by guests to discuss early nineteenth perspectives on issues in modern life through the lens of the wit and wisdom of Jane Austen. Perfect for fans of Jane Austen or anyone wanting to take a little break from the twenty-first century.

19 ตอน