Business Continuity สาธารณะ
[search 0]
เพิ่มเติม

ดาวน์โหลดแอปเลย!

show episodes
 
Business Continuity Expo explores best practice for protecting your organisation before, during and after an incident. Whether these incidents are terrorism threats, loss of IT or extreme weather conditions, the large exhibition, free seminars and stand-alone conference will help you identify the practical solutions to ensure the continuation of your business at all times. Visit www.businesscontinuityexpo.co.uk for more information.
 
SafeguardingYourBusiness is a podcast created for you, the Entrepreneur, Home-based Business Owner, Small Business Owner, and Wantrepreneur. This is the podcast that'll provide you many ways to safeguard your business. Ernie Bryan provides your frequent dose of excellent content and, at times, subject matter experts who share their expertise each episode for small business entrepreneurs in areas of such as accounting, insurance, computer and cybersecurity, advice for home-based owners, legal ...
 
Loading …
show series
 
Episode 76: This week Vanessa talks with Justin Pierce, emergency management director at Los Angeles World Airports in L.A., about the challenges involved in finding the right people to fill positions in emergency management. Earlier this year, Justin published an article on his LinkedIn page called “Coffee Shop Thinking: Hiring the Next Emergency …
 
Episode 75: This week’s podcast is all about sin. Vanessa’s guest is Rick Christ, a senior consultant at Crisis Prevention and Response, Inc., and a FEMA Master Exercise Practitioner. Rick lays out his seven deadly sins of crisis management exercises. The sins are mistakes organizations commonly make in preparing for and conducting exercises to dem…
 
Episode 74: After-Action Reports and the Blameless Postmortem ConceptThis week on the podcast Vanessa explores a new approach to an old tool with Justin Kates, the head of the Nashua (NH) Emergency Management Agency and president of the International Association of Emergency Managers, Region 1. The tool under discussion is the After-Action Report (…
 
Episode 73: Crisis Management with an Equity LensVanessa is on her own and speaking truth to power in this episode on crisis management and the ongoing racial-justice crisis. Directing her remarks toward people responsible for diversity and inclusion at their organizations, as well as forward-thinking business continuity and risk management profess…
 
Episode 72: ‘Reset and Recover: Navigating the Road to Resilience’In this special extended edition of the podcast, Vanessa and guest cohost Jeni Bukolt, president and founder of Haven Creative, talk to three dynamic local leaders from around the country about how they have been helping their communities navigate the road to resilience following the…
 
Episode 71: Doniella Mckoy of Health Partners Plans and University of Alaska FairbanksContact Doniella Mckoy at:https://www.linkedin.com/in/doniella-mckoy/Business Resilience Decoded:https://www.drj.com/decoded/https://www.asfalisadvisors.com/decoded/https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNEIrqWlxuyDvkXB24h6Obwhttps://twitter.com/BRDecodedhttps://www.li…
 
Episode 70: Cheyene Marling of BC Management Powered by Castellan SolutionsContact Cheyene Marling at:https://www.bcmanagement.com/https://www.linkedin.com/in/cheyenemarling/Business Resilience Decoded:https://www.drj.com/decoded/https://www.asfalisadvisors.com/decoded/https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNEIrqWlxuyDvkXB24h6Obwhttps://twitter.com/BRDe…
 
Episode 69: Dr. Cliff Thomas of Colorado State University and University of DenverContact Cliff Thomas at:https://www.linkedin.com/in/cliff-thomas-bizprofile/Business Resilience Decoded:https://www.drj.com/decoded/https://www.asfalisadvisors.com/decoded/https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNEIrqWlxuyDvkXB24h6Obwhttps://twitter.com/BRDecodedhttps://www…
 
Episode 68: Malcolm Reid of Brison LLCContact Malcolm Reid at:https://www.linkedin.com/in/malcolmreidmba/https://twitter.com/MalcolmBReidBusiness Resilience Decoded:https://www.drj.com/decoded/https://www.asfalisadvisors.com/decoded/https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNEIrqWlxuyDvkXB24h6Obwhttps://twitter.com/BRDecodedhttps://www.linkedin.com/showcas…
 
Episode 67: Anne-Marie McLaughlin of New York UniversityContact Anne-Marie McLaughlin at:https://www.linkedin.com/in/anne-marie-mclaughlin-cem-cbcp-mep-68a1976/Business Resilience Decoded:https://www.drj.com/decoded/https://www.asfalisadvisors.com/decoded/https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNEIrqWlxuyDvkXB24h6Obwhttps://twitter.com/BRDecodedhttps://w…
 
Episode 66: Julia Halsne of East Bay Municipal Utility DistrictContact Julia Halsne at:julia.halsne@ebmud.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/julia-halsne-0656503/Business Resilience Decoded:https://www.drj.com/decoded/https://www.asfalisadvisors.com/decoded/https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNEIrqWlxuyDvkXB24h6Obwhttps://twitter.com/BRDecodedhttps://www…
 
Episode 65: Cary Jasgur of MazarsContact Cary Jasgur at:https://www.linkedin.com/in/cary-jasgur-fbci-mbcp-pmp-9624673b/Business Resilience Decoded:https://www.drj.com/decoded/https://www.asfalisadvisors.com/decoded/https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNEIrqWlxuyDvkXB24h6Obwhttps://twitter.com/BRDecodedhttps://www.linkedin.com/showcase/business-resilie…
 
Episode 64: Ray Holloman of HCA HealthcareContact Ray Holloman at:https://www.linkedin.com/in/rayholloman/https://twitter.com/raymkhollomanBusiness Resilience Decoded:https://www.drj.com/decoded/https://www.asfalisadvisors.com/decoded/https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNEIrqWlxuyDvkXB24h6Obwhttps://twitter.com/BRDecodedhttps://www.linkedin.com/showc…
 
Episode 63: Diego Palacios of FM GlobalContact Diego Palacios at:https://www.linkedin.com/in/diego-palacios-9269169/Business Resilience Decoded:https://www.drj.com/decoded/https://www.asfalisadvisors.com/decoded/https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNEIrqWlxuyDvkXB24h6Obwhttps://twitter.com/BRDecodedhttps://www.linkedin.com/showcase/business-resilience…
 
Episode 62: Matt Ziska of Charlotte's WebContact Matt Ziska at:https://www.linkedin.com/in/matthew-ziska-ph-d-csp-chmm-cbcp-6b3496b3/Business Resilience Decoded:https://www.drj.com/decoded/https://www.asfalisadvisors.com/decoded/https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNEIrqWlxuyDvkXB24h6Obwhttps://twitter.com/BRDecodedhttps://www.linkedin.com/showcase/bu…
 
Episode 61: David Snyder of The Ohio State University Wexner Medical CenterContact David Snyder at:https://www.linkedin.com/in/snydertech/https://wexnermedical.osu.edu/https://changeisyou.com/Business Resilience Decoded:https://www.drj.com/decoded/https://www.asfalisadvisors.com/decoded/https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNEIrqWlxuyDvkXB24h6Obwhttps:…
 
Episode 60: Kevin Dick of the Carolina Business Development FundContact Kevin Dick at:https://carolinasmallbusiness.orghttps://twitter.com/CarolinaSmBizhttps://www.linkedin.com/company/carolina-small-business-development-fund/Business Resilience Decoded:https://www.drj.com/decoded/https://www.asfalisadvisors.com/decoded/https://www.youtube.com/chan…
 
Episode 59: Jerome Wendt of DCIGContact Jerome Elliottt at:https://dcig.com/https://www.linkedin.com/in/jerome-wendt-3430412/Business Resilience Decoded:https://www.drj.com/decoded/https://www.asfalisadvisors.com/decoded/https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNEIrqWlxuyDvkXB24h6Obwhttps://twitter.com/BRDecodedhttps://www.linkedin.com/showcase/business-r…
 
Episode 58: Rachael ElliottContact Rachael Elliott at:https://www.linkedin.com/in/rachael-elliott-63735a/https://www.thebci.org/Business Resilience Decoded:https://www.drj.com/decoded/https://www.asfalisadvisors.com/decoded/https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNEIrqWlxuyDvkXB24h6Obwhttps://twitter.com/BRDecodedhttps://www.linkedin.com/showcase/busines…
 
Episode 57: Peter Steinfeld of AlertMediaContact Peter Steinfeld at: peter.steinfeld@alertmedia.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-steinfeld/Visit The Employee Safety Podcast at:https://www.alertmedia.com/podcast/Subscribe on all podcast apps or connect with AlertMedia:LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/3582832/Twitter: @alertmediaFaceboo…
 
Episode 56: Lesley Vinyard of Disaster Recovery JournalContact Lesley Vinyard at: lesley@drj.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lesley-vinyard/Business Resilience Decoded:https://www.drj.com/decoded/https://www.asfalisadvisors.com/decoded/https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNEIrqWlxuyDvkXB24h6Obwhttps://twitter.com/BRDecodedhttps://www.linkedin.com/showc…
 
Episode 55: Phillip Johnson of Phillip A. Johnson & AssociatesContact Phillip Johnson at:pajassociatesllc@gmail.comBusiness Resilience Decoded:https://www.drj.com/decoded/https://www.asfalisadvisors.com/decoded/https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNEIrqWlxuyDvkXB24h6Obwhttps://twitter.com/BRDecodedhttps://www.linkedin.com/showcase/business-resilience-…
 
Episode 54: Destiny Ruffin of Atlanta-Fulton County Emergency Management AgencyContact Destiny Ruffin at:https://www.linkedin.com/in/destiny-ruffin-b3703456/Business Resilience Decoded:https://www.drj.com/decoded/https://www.asfalisadvisors.com/decoded/https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNEIrqWlxuyDvkXB24h6Obwhttps://twitter.com/BRDecodedhttps://www.…
 
Episode 53: Selma Coutinho of EricssonContact Selma Coutinho at:https://www.linkedin.com/in/selma-coutinho-mba-mbci-cbcp-6613169/Business Resilience Decoded:https://www.drj.com/decoded/https://www.asfalisadvisors.com/decoded/https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNEIrqWlxuyDvkXB24h6Obwhttps://twitter.com/BRDecodedhttps://www.linkedin.com/showcase/busine…
 
Episode 52: Chauncia Willis of Institute for Diversity and Inclusion in Emergency ManagementContact Chauncia Willis at:https://i-diem.org/https://twitter.com/IDIEM_Globalhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/chaunciawillis/Business Resilience Decoded:https://www.drj.com/decoded/https://www.asfalisadvisors.com/decoded/https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNEIrqWl…
 
Episode 51: Vanessa Mathews of Asfalis Advisors.Contact Vanessa Mathews at:https://www.linkedin.com/in/vanessa-vaughn-mathews-mba-cbcp-70916b4b/vmathews@asfalisadvisors.comhttps://twitter.com/VanessaVMathewsBusiness Resilience Decoded:https://www.drj.com/decoded/https://www.asfalisadvisors.com/decoded/https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNEIrqWlxuyDvk…
 
Episode 50: Vanessa Mathews of Asfalis Advisors.Contact Vanessa Mathews at:https://www.linkedin.com/in/vanessa-vaughn-mathews-mba-cbcp-70916b4b/vmathews@asfalisadvisors.comhttps://twitter.com/VanessaVMathewsBusiness Resilience Decoded:https://www.drj.com/decoded/https://www.asfalisadvisors.com/decoded/https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNEIrqWlxuyDvk…
 
Episode 49: "How To Communicate During Difficult Times" with Jeni Bukolt of Haven Creative.Contact Jeni Bukolt at:https://havencreativeagency.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jenibukolt/https://twitter.com/MavenJeniBusiness Resilience Decoded:https://www.drj.com/decoded/https://www.asfalisadvisors.com/decoded/https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNEIrqWl…
 
"How Do You Craft A Message You Can Sell?" with Michael Reddington of InQuasive Inc.Contact Michael Reddington at:https://disciplinedlistening.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/michaelreddingtoncfi/https://twitter.com/mreddingtoncfiBusiness Resilience Decoded:https://www.drj.com/decoded/https://www.asfalisadvisors.com/decoded/https://www.youtube.com/c…
 
"What Can You Do About Racism?" with Vanessa Mathews of Asfalis Advisors.Contact Vanessa Mathews at:https://www.linkedin.com/in/vanessa-vaughn-mathews-mba-cbcp-70916b4b/vmathews@asfalisadvisors.comhttps://twitter.com/VanessaVMathewsBusiness Resilience Decoded:https://www.drj.com/decoded/https://www.asfalisadvisors.com/decoded/https://www.youtube.co…
 
"Business Resilience Decoded Rebranding" with Vanessa Mathews of Asfalis Advisors and Jon Seals of Disaster Recovery Journal.Contact Vanessa Mathews at:https://www.linkedin.com/in/vanessa-vaughn-mathews-mba-cbcp-70916b4b/vmathews@asfalisadvisors.comhttps://twitter.com/VanessaVMathewsContact Jon Seals at:https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonseals/Business…
 
"The Fourth Line of Defense: A Relationship with Regulators" with Dan Newton of PNCContact Dan Newton at:https://www.linkedin.com/in/dan-newton-mbcp-mbci-7318b11/Business Resilience Decoded:https://www.drj.com/decoded/https://www.asfalisadvisors.com/decoded/https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNEIrqWlxuyDvkXB24h6Obwhttps://twitter.com/BRDecodedhttps:/…
 
"Climate Change Resilience: A Business Imperative" with Joyce Coffee of Climate Resilience Consulting.Contact Joyce Coffee at:https://www.climateresilienceconsulting.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/joycecoffee/joyce@climateresilienceconsulting.comBusiness Resilience Decoded:www.drj.com/decoded/twitter.com/BRDecoded…
 
"20 Years in the Making" with Cheyene Marling and Alicia Stevens of BC Management, Powered by AvalutionContact Cheyene Marling and Alicia Stevens at:https://www.bcmanagement.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/cheyenemarling/https://www.linkedin.com/in/aliciastevensbcm/https://twitter.com/bc_managementBusiness Resilience Decoded:www.drj.com/decoded/twit…
 
"Contingency Planning for Airports" with Yumiko Sato of Japan Airlines Co., Ltd. and Noriyuki Sakamoto of Tokio Marine & Nichido Risk Consulting Co., Ltd.Contact Yumiko Sato at:sato.y9yk@jal.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/yumiko-sato-52ab11186/Contact Noriyuki Sakamoto at:noriyuki.sakamoto@tokiorisk.co.jphttps://www.linkedin.com/in/noriyuki-sakamot…
 
"Birds of a Feather/Rules and Regulations" with Robbie Atabaigi of KPMG.Contact Robbie Atabaigi at:ratabaigi@kpmg.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/robbie-atabaigi-65b3461/Business Resilience Decoded:www.drj.com/decoded/twitter.com/BRDecodedโดย Disaster Recovery Journal & Asfalis Advisors
 
"Competencies to be a Leader in Organizational Resilience" with Lynnda Nelson of ICOR.Contact Lynnda Nelson at:https://www.linkedin.com/in/lynnda-nelson-7817206/https://www.build-resilience.org/https://twitter.com/theicororgBusiness Resilience Decoded:www.drj.com/decoded/twitter.com/BRDecodedโดย Disaster Recovery Journal & Asfalis Advisors
 
"Resiliency in Higher Education" with Melanie Lucht of Carnegie Mellon University.Contact Melanie Lucht at:https://www.linkedin.com/in/melanie-lucht-mbcp-mbci-cic-ccm-3526758/Business Resilience Decoded:www.drj.com/decoded/twitter.com/BRDecodedโดย Disaster Recovery Journal & Asfalis Advisors
 
"The Need To Establish Public/Private Partnerships" with Dan Schreiter of Kwik Trip, Inc.Contact Dan Schreiter at:(608) 793-6394dschreiter@kwiktrip.comhttps://www.kwiktrip.com/Business Resilience Decoded:www.drj.com/decoded/twitter.com/BRDecodedโดย Disaster Recovery Journal & Asfalis Advisors
 
"Preview of Upcoming Guests from DRJ Fall 2019" with Vanessa Vaughn Mathews and Jon Seals.Vanessa and Jon discuss the first series of upcoming guests recorded at DRJ Fall 2019 in Phoenix: Dan Schreiter, Robbie Atabaigi, Melanie Lucht, Yumiko Sato and Noriyuke Sakamoto, Lynnda Nelson, and Damian Walch. This discussion was filmed for possible release…
 
"Preparing for DRJ Fall 2019 in Phoenix" with Bob Arnold, Patti Fitzgerald, Rose Chotrow, and Jon Seals.Contact DRJ staff members at:https://www.drj.comhttps://twitter.com/drjournalhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/bob-arnold-209b078/https://www.linkedin.com/in/pattifitzgerald/https://www.linkedin.com/in/rose-chotrow-987a5a10/https://www.linkedin.com/in/…
 
"The Future of Safety and Emergency Response" with Greg Artzt of Punch Technologies, Inc.Contact Greg Artzt at:https://www.punchalert.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/gregartzt/https://twitter.com/PunchTechBusiness Resilience Decoded:www.drj.com/decoded/twitter.com/BRDecodedโดย Disaster Recovery Journal & Asfalis Advisors
 
"Entrepreneurship in Business Continuity" with Laura Toplis of BCP Builder.Contact Laura Toplis at:https://www.bcpbuilder.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/laura-toplis/https://twitter.com/BCPBuilderBusiness Resilience Decoded:www.drj.com/decoded/twitter.com/BRDecodedโดย Disaster Recovery Journal & Asfalis Advisors
 
Loading …

คู่มืออ้างอิงด่วน

Google login Twitter login Classic login