Business Continuity สาธารณะ
[search 0]
เพิ่มเติม

ดาวน์โหลดแอปเลย!

show episodes
 
Business Continuity Expo explores best practice for protecting your organisation before, during and after an incident. Whether these incidents are terrorism threats, loss of IT or extreme weather conditions, the large exhibition, free seminars and stand-alone conference will help you identify the practical solutions to ensure the continuation of your business at all times. Visit www.businesscontinuityexpo.co.uk for more information.
 
SafeguardingYourBusiness is a podcast created for you, the Entrepreneur, Home-based Business Owner, Small Business Owner, and Wantrepreneur. This is the podcast that'll provide you many ways to safeguard your business. Ernie Bryan provides your weekly dose of subject matter experts who share their expertise each episode for the small business entrepreneurs in areas of accounting, insurance, computer and cyber security, advice for home-based owners, legal advice from Attorneys, and much, much ...
 
Loading …
show series
 
Episode 60: Kevin Dick of the Carolina Business Development FundContact Kevin Dick at:https://carolinasmallbusiness.orghttps://twitter.com/CarolinaSmBizhttps://www.linkedin.com/company/carolina-small-business-development-fund/Business Resilience Decoded:https://www.drj.com/decoded/https://www.asfalisadvisors.com/decoded/https://www.youtube.com/chan…
 
Episode 59: Jerome Wendt of DCIGContact Jerome Elliottt at:https://dcig.com/https://www.linkedin.com/in/jerome-wendt-3430412/Business Resilience Decoded:https://www.drj.com/decoded/https://www.asfalisadvisors.com/decoded/https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNEIrqWlxuyDvkXB24h6Obwhttps://twitter.com/BRDecodedhttps://www.linkedin.com/showcase/business-r…
 
Episode 58: Rachael ElliottContact Rachael Elliott at:https://www.linkedin.com/in/rachael-elliott-63735a/https://www.thebci.org/Business Resilience Decoded:https://www.drj.com/decoded/https://www.asfalisadvisors.com/decoded/https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNEIrqWlxuyDvkXB24h6Obwhttps://twitter.com/BRDecodedhttps://www.linkedin.com/showcase/busines…
 
Episode 57: Peter Steinfeld of AlertMediaContact Peter Steinfeld at: peter.steinfeld@alertmedia.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-steinfeld/Visit The Employee Safety Podcast at:https://www.alertmedia.com/podcast/Subscribe on all podcast apps or connect with AlertMedia:LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/3582832/Twitter: @alertmediaFaceboo…
 
Episode 56: Lesley Vinyard of Disaster Recovery JournalContact Lesley Vinyard at: lesley@drj.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lesley-vinyard/Business Resilience Decoded:https://www.drj.com/decoded/https://www.asfalisadvisors.com/decoded/https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNEIrqWlxuyDvkXB24h6Obwhttps://twitter.com/BRDecodedhttps://www.linkedin.com/showc…
 
Episode 55: Phillip Johnson of Phillip A. Johnson & AssociatesContact Phillip Johnson at:pajassociatesllc@gmail.comBusiness Resilience Decoded:https://www.drj.com/decoded/https://www.asfalisadvisors.com/decoded/https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNEIrqWlxuyDvkXB24h6Obwhttps://twitter.com/BRDecodedhttps://www.linkedin.com/showcase/business-resilience-…
 
Episode 54: Destiny Ruffin of Atlanta-Fulton County Emergency Management AgencyContact Destiny Ruffin at:https://www.linkedin.com/in/destiny-ruffin-b3703456/Business Resilience Decoded:https://www.drj.com/decoded/https://www.asfalisadvisors.com/decoded/https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNEIrqWlxuyDvkXB24h6Obwhttps://twitter.com/BRDecodedhttps://www.…
 
Episode 53: Selma Coutinho of EricssonContact Selma Coutinho at:https://www.linkedin.com/in/selma-coutinho-mba-mbci-cbcp-6613169/Business Resilience Decoded:https://www.drj.com/decoded/https://www.asfalisadvisors.com/decoded/https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNEIrqWlxuyDvkXB24h6Obwhttps://twitter.com/BRDecodedhttps://www.linkedin.com/showcase/busine…
 
Episode 52: Chauncia Willis of Institute for Diversity and Inclusion in Emergency ManagementContact Chauncia Willis at:https://i-diem.org/https://twitter.com/IDIEM_Globalhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/chaunciawillis/Business Resilience Decoded:https://www.drj.com/decoded/https://www.asfalisadvisors.com/decoded/https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNEIrqWl…
 
Episode 51: Vanessa Mathews of Asfalis Advisors.Contact Vanessa Mathews at:https://www.linkedin.com/in/vanessa-vaughn-mathews-mba-cbcp-70916b4b/vmathews@asfalisadvisors.comhttps://twitter.com/VanessaVMathewsBusiness Resilience Decoded:https://www.drj.com/decoded/https://www.asfalisadvisors.com/decoded/https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNEIrqWlxuyDvk…
 
Episode 50: Vanessa Mathews of Asfalis Advisors.Contact Vanessa Mathews at:https://www.linkedin.com/in/vanessa-vaughn-mathews-mba-cbcp-70916b4b/vmathews@asfalisadvisors.comhttps://twitter.com/VanessaVMathewsBusiness Resilience Decoded:https://www.drj.com/decoded/https://www.asfalisadvisors.com/decoded/https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNEIrqWlxuyDvk…
 
Episode 49: "How To Communicate During Difficult Times" with Jeni Bukolt of Haven Creative.Contact Jeni Bukolt at:https://havencreativeagency.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jenibukolt/https://twitter.com/MavenJeniBusiness Resilience Decoded:https://www.drj.com/decoded/https://www.asfalisadvisors.com/decoded/https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNEIrqWl…
 
"How Do You Craft A Message You Can Sell?" with Michael Reddington of InQuasive Inc.Contact Michael Reddington at:https://disciplinedlistening.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/michaelreddingtoncfi/https://twitter.com/mreddingtoncfiBusiness Resilience Decoded:https://www.drj.com/decoded/https://www.asfalisadvisors.com/decoded/https://www.youtube.com/c…
 
"What Can You Do About Racism?" with Vanessa Mathews of Asfalis Advisors.Contact Vanessa Mathews at:https://www.linkedin.com/in/vanessa-vaughn-mathews-mba-cbcp-70916b4b/vmathews@asfalisadvisors.comhttps://twitter.com/VanessaVMathewsBusiness Resilience Decoded:https://www.drj.com/decoded/https://www.asfalisadvisors.com/decoded/https://www.youtube.co…
 
"Business Resilience Decoded Rebranding" with Vanessa Mathews of Asfalis Advisors and Jon Seals of Disaster Recovery Journal.Contact Vanessa Mathews at:https://www.linkedin.com/in/vanessa-vaughn-mathews-mba-cbcp-70916b4b/vmathews@asfalisadvisors.comhttps://twitter.com/VanessaVMathewsContact Jon Seals at:https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonseals/Business…
 
"The Fourth Line of Defense: A Relationship with Regulators" with Dan Newton of PNCContact Dan Newton at:https://www.linkedin.com/in/dan-newton-mbcp-mbci-7318b11/Business Resilience Decoded:https://www.drj.com/decoded/https://www.asfalisadvisors.com/decoded/https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNEIrqWlxuyDvkXB24h6Obwhttps://twitter.com/BRDecodedhttps:/…
 
"Climate Change Resilience: A Business Imperative" with Joyce Coffee of Climate Resilience Consulting.Contact Joyce Coffee at:https://www.climateresilienceconsulting.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/joycecoffee/joyce@climateresilienceconsulting.comBusiness Resilience Decoded:www.drj.com/decoded/twitter.com/BRDecoded…
 
"20 Years in the Making" with Cheyene Marling and Alicia Stevens of BC Management, Powered by AvalutionContact Cheyene Marling and Alicia Stevens at:https://www.bcmanagement.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/cheyenemarling/https://www.linkedin.com/in/aliciastevensbcm/https://twitter.com/bc_managementBusiness Resilience Decoded:www.drj.com/decoded/twit…
 
"Contingency Planning for Airports" with Yumiko Sato of Japan Airlines Co., Ltd. and Noriyuki Sakamoto of Tokio Marine & Nichido Risk Consulting Co., Ltd.Contact Yumiko Sato at:sato.y9yk@jal.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/yumiko-sato-52ab11186/Contact Noriyuki Sakamoto at:noriyuki.sakamoto@tokiorisk.co.jphttps://www.linkedin.com/in/noriyuki-sakamot…
 
"Birds of a Feather/Rules and Regulations" with Robbie Atabaigi of KPMG.Contact Robbie Atabaigi at:ratabaigi@kpmg.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/robbie-atabaigi-65b3461/Business Resilience Decoded:www.drj.com/decoded/twitter.com/BRDecodedโดย Disaster Recovery Journal & Asfalis Advisors
 
"Competencies to be a Leader in Organizational Resilience" with Lynnda Nelson of ICOR.Contact Lynnda Nelson at:https://www.linkedin.com/in/lynnda-nelson-7817206/https://www.build-resilience.org/https://twitter.com/theicororgBusiness Resilience Decoded:www.drj.com/decoded/twitter.com/BRDecodedโดย Disaster Recovery Journal & Asfalis Advisors
 
"Resiliency in Higher Education" with Melanie Lucht of Carnegie Mellon University.Contact Melanie Lucht at:https://www.linkedin.com/in/melanie-lucht-mbcp-mbci-cic-ccm-3526758/Business Resilience Decoded:www.drj.com/decoded/twitter.com/BRDecodedโดย Disaster Recovery Journal & Asfalis Advisors
 
"The Need To Establish Public/Private Partnerships" with Dan Schreiter of Kwik Trip, Inc.Contact Dan Schreiter at:(608) 793-6394dschreiter@kwiktrip.comhttps://www.kwiktrip.com/Business Resilience Decoded:www.drj.com/decoded/twitter.com/BRDecodedโดย Disaster Recovery Journal & Asfalis Advisors
 
"Preview of Upcoming Guests from DRJ Fall 2019" with Vanessa Vaughn Mathews and Jon Seals.Vanessa and Jon discuss the first series of upcoming guests recorded at DRJ Fall 2019 in Phoenix: Dan Schreiter, Robbie Atabaigi, Melanie Lucht, Yumiko Sato and Noriyuke Sakamoto, Lynnda Nelson, and Damian Walch. This discussion was filmed for possible release…
 
"Preparing for DRJ Fall 2019 in Phoenix" with Bob Arnold, Patti Fitzgerald, Rose Chotrow, and Jon Seals.Contact DRJ staff members at:https://www.drj.comhttps://twitter.com/drjournalhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/bob-arnold-209b078/https://www.linkedin.com/in/pattifitzgerald/https://www.linkedin.com/in/rose-chotrow-987a5a10/https://www.linkedin.com/in/…
 
"The Future of Safety and Emergency Response" with Greg Artzt of Punch Technologies, Inc.Contact Greg Artzt at:https://www.punchalert.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/gregartzt/https://twitter.com/PunchTechBusiness Resilience Decoded:www.drj.com/decoded/twitter.com/BRDecodedโดย Disaster Recovery Journal & Asfalis Advisors
 
"Entrepreneurship in Business Continuity" with Laura Toplis of BCP Builder.Contact Laura Toplis at:https://www.bcpbuilder.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/laura-toplis/https://twitter.com/BCPBuilderBusiness Resilience Decoded:www.drj.com/decoded/twitter.com/BRDecodedโดย Disaster Recovery Journal & Asfalis Advisors
 
"Disruptive Innovation and Design Thinking" with David Phillips of Faster Glass.Contact David Phillips at:https://www.fasterglass.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/phillipsjdavid/https://twitter.com/FasterGlassBusiness Resilience Decoded:www.drj.com/decoded/twitter.com/BRDecodedโดย Disaster Recovery Journal & Asfalis Advisors
 
"Organizational Resiliency and Technology" with Alice Kaltenmark of The Business Continuity Institute.Contact Alice Kaltenmark at:https://www.linkedin.com/in/alicekaltenmark/https://www.thebci.orgBusiness Resilience Decoded:www.drj.com/decoded/twitter.com/BRDecodedโดย Disaster Recovery Journal & Asfalis Advisors
 
"Soft Skills" with Brian Zawada of Avalution Consulting and Cheyene Marling of BC Management.Contact Brian Zawada at:https://avalution.comhttps://twitter.com/Avalutionhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/brianzawada/https://twitter.com/brianzawadaContact Cheyene Marling at:http://www.bcmanagement.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/cheyenemarling/https://twitter…
 
"Civil Unrest and Employees" with Terri Howard of FEI Behavioral Health.Contact Terri Howard at:https://www.linkedin.com/in/terri-howard-2a34757/https://www.feinet.comBusiness Resilience Decoded:www.drj.com/decoded/twitter.com/BRDecodedโดย Disaster Recovery Journal & Asfalis Advisors
 
"Stress Hacks" with Heidi Hanna, Ph.D., of Synergy and The American Institute of Stress.Contact Dr. Heidi Hanna at:https://heidihanna.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/heidihanna/https://twitter.com/heidihannaBusiness Resilience Decoded:www.drj.com/decoded/twitter.com/BRDecodedโดย Disaster Recovery Journal & Asfalis Advisors
 
"Crisis Communications, Business Continuity, and Emergency Notifications" with Ann Pickren of OnSolve.Contact Ann Pickren at:https://www.linkedin.com/in/annpickren/https://www.onsolve.comhttps://twitter.com/OnSolveBusiness Resilience Decoded:www.drj.com/decoded/twitter.com/BRDecodedโดย Disaster Recovery Journal & Asfalis Advisors
 
"Ethics in Cybersecurity" with Gwen White of Xavier University.Contact Gwen White at:gwen@gwenwhite.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/gwenwhite/https://twitter.com/grdw2011Business Resilience Decoded:www.drj.com/decoded/twitter.com/BRDecodedโดย Disaster Recovery Journal & Asfalis Advisors
 
"High Performing Business Continuity Programs" with Rob Giffin of Avalution Consulting.Contact Rob Giffin at:rob.giffin@avalution.comlinkedin.com/in/robgiffinhttps://avalution.comBusiness Resilience Decoded:www.drj.com/decoded/twitter.com/BRDecodedโดย Disaster Recovery Journal & Asfalis Advisors
 
"Preview of Upcoming Podcasts Recorded at DRJ Spring 2019" with Jon Seals of DRJ and Vanessa Vaughn of Asfalis Advisors.Contact Jon Seals at:jon@drj.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jonseals/Contact Vanessa Vaughn at:https://www.asfalisadvisors.com https://twitter.com/MsV_Vaughnhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/vanessa-vaughn-cbcp-70916b4b/Business Resilie…
 
"Optimizing Your Multi-Tier Recovery Strategy" with Joseph George of Sungard Availability Services.Contact Joseph George at:https://www.sungardas.com/en/https://twitter.com/SungardAShttps://www.linkedin.com/in/joseph-george-33408b2/Business Resilience Decoded:www.drj.com/decoded/twitter.com/BRDecoded…
 
"Crisis Communications For Public Libraries" with Cordelia Anderson of Cordelia Anderson Consulting.Contact Cordelia Anderson at:https://www.cordeliaandersonapr.comhttps://twitter.com/CordeliaBAhttps://www.facebook.com/cordeliaandersonconsulting/https://www.linkedin.com/in/cordeliaanderson/Business Resilience Decoded:www.drj.com/decoded/twitter.com…
 
"Adaptive Business Continuity" with Mark Armour of Brink's.Contact Mark Armour at:https://www.linkedin.com/in/markarmour/https://twitter.com/BC_Revolutionhttps://www.adaptivebcp.orgBusiness Resilience Decoded:www.drj.com/decoded/twitter.com/BRDecodedโดย Disaster Recovery Journal & Asfalis Advisors
 
"Vendor Malpractice" with Vicky McKim of Aureon Consulting.Contact Vicky McKim at:https://www.linkedin.com/in/vicky-mckim-afbci-mbcp-crmp-027ab12a/Business Resilience Decoded:www.drj.com/decoded/twitter.com/BRDecodedโดย Disaster Recovery Journal & Asfalis Advisors
 
"Transforming and Strengthening Your Organization's Cyber Resilience Through Operational Effectiveness, Change Management, and Business Continuity" with Ria Aiken of the City of Atlanta.Contact Ria Aiken at:https://www.linkedin.com/in/riaaiken/Business Resilience Decoded:www.drj.com/decoded/twitter.com/BRDecoded…
 
"Leveraging Your BCM Program in Cyber Security Incident Response" with Ramesh Warrier of eBRP Solutions.Contact Ramesh Warrier at:https://www.linkedin.com/in/rameshwarrier/https://twitter.com/DRWarriorhttps://ebrp.netBusiness Resilience Decoded:www.drj.com/decoded/twitter.com/BRDecodedโดย Disaster Recovery Journal & Asfalis Advisors
 
"Advisory Boards, Resources, and Business Continuity Career Development" with Colleen Huber of Nelnet.Contact Colleen Huber at:https://www.linkedin.com/in/colleen-huber-mbcp-crmp-cbrm-mbci-a2460810/https://www.drj.com/about/editorial-advisory-board.htmlhttps://www.drj.com/resources/dr-rules-regulations.htmlhttps://www.drj.com/resources/drj-glossary…
 
Loading …

คู่มืออ้างอิงด่วน

Google login Twitter login Classic login