Live Show #92 - With Eric Doty, Loupe CEO

1:45:54
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 290288794 series 2909552
โดย Sports Cards Live และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น

We sit down with Eric Doty, CEO of Loupe the App, to discuss what its been like to launch a hobby start-up during the last year, how he came up with the idea, building up his team, bringing on investors, the challenges, the vision, and we will also learn about the user experience, building trust within the Loupe platform as well as discussing the current state and future of the hobby. So please join us and bring your comments and questions as they will be in play! Saturday April 17 @ 7pm PST / 8pm MST / 9pm CST / 10pm EST YouTube.com/c/sportscardslive

Recently named as Top Hobby Podcast! https://blog.feedspot.com/sports_card_podcasts/

--- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/sportscardslive/support

178 ตอน