(141) Franck Roger for m2o radio (www.m2o.it) 21 04 2013


Manage episode 209733767 series 1234532
โดย Less Conversation และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น
itunes pic
Track List:
1. Nail - Optimus - DIY
2. Gebruder Teichman- Almost Up (Losoul remix) KillKill House Trax
3. Hanfry Martinez & Javier Carballo - Vamos mi nino - One Records
4. Santos Resiak - A better light - The Martinez Brothers remix - One Records
5. Mike Grant - The struggle of my people - Mr G remix - Moods & Grooves
6. Papol - Time is over - Esperanza
7. Varoslav - Le borgne 05
8. Double T - Tees 5 dj tools
9. Fast Eddie - Marching house - Underground Construction
10. Norma Jean Bell - Mystery Song - Pandemonium
11. Dj Duke - Blow ur whistle - Franck Roger Edit
12. K Hand - Out of mind
13. Secret Society - Can´t Understand - 1Trax
14. Rednail Kids - I think of you - Nails remix
It must be deliciously bewildering to get recognition from those who inspired you in the very beginning. French House Music DJ - producer Franck Roger is no stranger to this feeling. When not travelling the world accepting club invitations, this devoted crate digger (don’t ask him about Serato) spends time in his Parisian studio messing with beats and loops. Never not working, Franck Roger is about to take things to another level as beat maker, a talent scout (through his Real Tone Records label), and the DJ you want to dance to. More beats, more gigs, more love.
In the beginning was… the B...

136 ตอน